PDA Letter Article

PDA Honor Awards: Distinguished Service Awards

by Rebecca Stauffer, PDA

Each week, the PDA Letter will publish announcements for the winners of the 2019 Honor Awards. PDA thanks all of the recipients for their contributions to the Association.

PDA thanks the following individuals for their special contributions to the success of PDA in 2019.

  • Aaron Goerke, PhD, F. Hoffmann - La Roche AG
  • Aidan Harrington, PhD, DPS Group Global
  • Lisa Rutter, Partner Therapeutics
  • Sabrina Restrepo, PhD, Merck & Company Inc.
  • Shinji Sugaya, PhD, Towa Pharmaceutical