Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

PDA Global Headquarters

Bethesda TowersBethesda Towers
4350 East West Highway, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814 USA
Map
Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900
Fax: +1 (301) 986-0296

PDA Team

  • Richard Johnson

    President & CEO
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 123
    Email: johnson@pda.org
  • tina smith

    Tina Smith

    Sr. Manager, Human Resources
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 127
    Email: smith@pda.org
  • Andrea Viera

    Andrea Viera

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 220
    Email: viera@pda.org

Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

  • Richard Levy, PhD

    Senior Vice President
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 147
    Email: levy@pda.org
  • Denyse D Baker

    Director
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 145
    Email: baker@pda.org
  • Janie Miller

    Jahanvi (Janie) Miller

    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 118
    Email: miller@pda.org
  • Josh Eaton

    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 112
    Email: eaton@pda.org
  • Walt Morris

    Walter Morris

    Senior Director, Publishing
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 148
    Email: morris@pda.org
  • Rebecca Stauffer

    Rebecca Stauffer

    Managing Editor
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 120
    Email: stauffer@pda.org
  • Marilyn Foster

    Marilyn L. Foster

    Technical Editor/Writer
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 134
    Email: foster@pda.org
  • Katja Yount

    Katja Yount

    Publication Design Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 161
    Email: yount@pda.org
  • Valeria Shirvani

    Valeria Shirvani

    Scientific and Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 166
    Email: shirvani@pda.org

PDA Education

  • David Talmage

    David Talmage

    Senior Director, Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 137
    Email: talmage@pda.org
  • Stephanie Ko

    Stephanie Ko

    Senior Manager, Lecture Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 151
    Email: ko@pda.org
  • Kimberly McIntire

    Kimberly McIntire

    Assistant Manager, Laboratory Operations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 103
    Email: mcintire@pda.org
  • Stephanie Grinan

    Stephanie Grinan

    Laboratory Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 143
    Email: grinan@pda.org

Programs and Registration Services

  • Molly Moir

    Molly O’Neill Moir, CMP

    Vice President, Programs & Meetings
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 132
    Email: moir@pda.org
  • Jason Brown

    Jason E. Brown

    Assistant Director, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 131
    Email: brown@pda.org
  • Patresa Day

    Patresa Day

    Senior Manager, Registration and Customer Accounts
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 115
    Email: day@pda.org
  • Tanya Allen

    Tanya Allen

    Coordinator, Logistics and Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 136
    Email: allen@pda.org
  • Marisa Sterling

    Marisa Sterling-Abram, CMP

    Assistant Director, Logistics
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 149
    Email: sterling@pda.org
  • Brooke Schneider

    Brooke Schneider, CMP

    Manager, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 111
    Email: schneider@pda.org
  • Victoria Encarnacion

    Victoria Encarnacion

    Coordinator, Registration and Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 159
    Email: encarnacion@pda.org
  • Crystal Roberson

    Crystal Roberson

    Coordinator, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 109
    Email: roberson@pda.org

Membership Services

  • Hassana Howe

    Hassana Howe

    Senior Director, Membership & Chapter Relations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 119
    Email: howe@pda.org
  • Trevor Swan

    Trevor Swan

    Senior Manager, Membership & Chapters
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 266
    Email: swan@pda.org
  • Katie Ruiz

    Katie Ruiz

    Coordinator, Member Relations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 110
    Email: ruiz@pda.org
  • Janny Chua

    Janny Chua

    Manager, Bookstore Operations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 133
    Email: chua@pda.org
  • Karena Grigsby

    Karena Grigsby

    Membership and Volunteer Project Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 164
    Email: grigsby@pda.org

Sales

  • Alison Caballero

    Alison Caballero

    Senior Sales Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 135
    Email: caballero@pda.org
  • David Hall

    David Hall

    Vice President, Sales
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 160
    Direct: (240) 688-4405
    Email: hall@pda.org

Marketing

  • debbie-goldstein

    Debbie Goldstein, MBA

    Vice President, Marketing
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 153
    Email: goldstein@pda.org
  • Emily Hough

    Emily Lyons

    Marketing Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 139
    Email: lyons@pda.org
  • Roxene Edwards

    Roxene Edwards

    Sr. Marketing Coordinator – Digital
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 138
    Email: redwards@pda.org

Administration

  • Jennifer Bell

    Jennifer Bell

    Vice President, Finance
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 150
    Email: bell@pda.org
  • Nichole Davis

    Nichole Davis

    Director of Accounting
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 224
    Email: davis@pda.org
  • Ana Vallenas

    Ana Vallenas

    Accounts Payable Analyst
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 142
    Email: vallenas@pda.org
  • Shanna Morgan

    Shanna Morgan

    Accounts Receivable Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 140
    Email: morgan@pda.org
  • Feng Chen

    Feng Chen

    Director of Information Systems
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 144
    Email: chen@pda.org
  • Frank Wang

    Frank Wang

    IT Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 141
    Email: wang@pda.org
  • Bob Collier

    Bob Collier

    Database Administrator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 157
    Email: collier@pda.org
  • Faramarz Kolivand

    Faramarz Kolivand

    Sr. Web Developer
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 125
    Email: kolivand@pda.org

PDA Europe

Am Borsigturm 60
13507 - Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 436 55 08-0 or -10
Fax: +49 30 436 55 08-66