Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

PDA Global Headquarters

Bethesda TowersBethesda Towers
4350 East West Highway, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814 USA
Map
Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900
Fax: +1 (301) 986-0296

PDA Team

  • Richard Johnson

    President & CEO
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 123
    Email: johnson@pda.org
  • Andrea Viera

    Andrea Viera

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 220
    Email: viera@pda.org
  • Brandon Smolen

    Brandon Smolen

    Human Resources Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 127
    Email: smolen@pda.org

Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

  • Tina Morris

    Tina S. Morris, Ph.D.

    Vice President
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 147
    Email: tmorris@pda.org
  • Janie Miller

    Jahanvi (Janie) Miller, MBA

    Sr. Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 118
    Email: miller@pda.org
  • Josh Eaton, MS, PMP

    Sr. Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 112
    Email: eaton@pda.org
  • Valeria Shirvani

    Valeria Shirvani

    Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 166
    Email: shirvani@pda.org
  • Christine Roberts

    Christine Alston-Roberts

    Sr. Manager, Standards
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 106
    Email: roberts@pda.org

Publishing

  • Walt Morris

    Walter Morris

    Sr. Director, Publishing
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 148
    Email: morris@pda.org
  • Rebecca Stauffer

    Rebecca Stauffer

    Managing Editor
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 120
    Email: stauffer@pda.org
  • Marilyn Foster

    Marilyn L. Foster

    Technical Editor/Writer
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 134
    Email: foster@pda.org
  • Katja Yount

    Katja Yount

    Publication Design Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 161
    Email: yount@pda.org

PDA Education

  • David Talmage

    David Talmage

    Sr. Director, Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 137
    Email: talmage@pda.org
  • Stephanie Ko

    Stephanie Ko

    Sr. Manager, Lecture Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 151
    Email: ko@pda.org
  • Kimberly McIntire

    Kimberly McIntire

    Manager, Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 103
    Email: mcintire@pda.org
  • Nicol Preston

    Nicol Preston

    Sr. Training Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 128
    Email: preston@pda.org

Programs and Registration Services

  • Molly Moir

    Molly O’Neill Moir, CMP

    Vice President, Programs & Meetings
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 132
    Email: moir@pda.org
  • Jason Brown

    Jason E. Brown

    Assistant Director, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 131
    Email: brown@pda.org
  • Patresa Day

    Patresa Day

    Sr. Manager, Registration and Customer Accounts
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 115
    Email: day@pda.org
  • Tanya Allen

    Tanya Allen

    Manager, Logistics
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 136
    Email: allen@pda.org
  • Marisa Sterling

    Marisa Sterling-Abram, MTA, CMP

    Assistant Director, Logistics
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 149
    Email: sterling-abram@pda.org
  • Brooke Schneider

    Brooke Schneider, CMP

    Manager, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 111
    Email: schneider@pda.org
  • Annette Bacchu

    Annette Bacchus

    Manager, Programs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 221
    Email: bacchus@pda.org

Membership Services

  • Trevor Swan

    Trevor Swan

    Director, Membership & Chapters
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 266
    Email: swan@pda.org
  • Shanna Morgan

    Shanna Morgan

    Manager, Membership & Chapters
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 119
    Email: morgan@pda.org
  • Janny Chua

    Janny Chua

    Manager, Bookstore Operations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 133
    Email: chua@pda.org
  • Katie Ruiz

    Katie Ruiz

    Coordinator, Member Relations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 110
    Email: ruiz@pda.org
  • Karena Grigsby

    Karena Grigsby

    Coordinator, Volunteers
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 164
    Email: grigsby@pda.org

Sales

  • David Hall

    David Hall

    Vice President, Sales
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 160
    Direct: (240) 688-4405
    Email: hall@pda.org
  • Alison Caballero

    Alison Caballero

    Sr. Sales Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 135
    Email: caballero@pda.org

Marketing

  • debbie-goldstein

    Debbie Goldstein, MBA

    Vice President, Marketing
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 153
    Email: goldstein@pda.org
  • Jill Litwin

    Jill Litwin

    Sr. Marketing Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 139
    Email: litwin@pda.org
  • Roxene Edwards

    Roxene Edwards

    Sr. Marketing Coordinator – Digital
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 138
    Email: redwards@pda.org
  • Lindsey Navin

    Lindsey Navin

    Sr. Marketing Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 158
    Email: navin@pda.org

Administration

PDA Europe

Am Borsigturm 60
13507 - Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 436 55 08-0 or -10
Fax: +49 30 436 55 08-66