PDA Announces the Volunteer Members of its 2023 Board of Directors and Officers 14 December, 2022

The Parenteral Drug Association (PDA) today announced the volunteer members of its 2023, which will be one of the most geographically diverse in PDA’s history.

Newly elected Directors are:

  • Christiana Campa, PhD, GSK (Italy)
  • Cylia Chen Ooi, Amgen (United States)
  • Marc Gloglovsky, ValSource Inc. (United States)
  • Ivy Louis, VIENNI Taining & Consulting LLP (India)

“The incoming members of the 2023 Board of Directors reflects the growing diversity of PDA’s global membership,” said Richard Johnson, PDA President & CEO. “On behalf of PDA, I would like to congratulate these candidates, and all the qualified members who ran in the 2022 board election.”

The complete 2022-2023 Board of Directors and Officers will be composed of the following volunteers:


  • Chairs: Sue Schniepp, Regulatory Compliance Associates Inc.
  • Chair-Elect: Anil Sawant, Merck & Co./Merck, Sharp & Dohme
  • Treasurer: Melissa Seymour, Biogen, Inc.
  • Secretary: Emma Ramnarine, Genentech/Roche
  • Imm. Past Chair: Jette Christensen, Novo Nordisk


  • Bettine Boltres, West Pharmaceutical Services
  • Christiana Campa, PhD, GSK
  • Javier Camposano, Celltrion
  • Mirko Gabriele, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Marc Gloglovsky, ValSource Inc.
  • Andrew Hopkins, Abbvie
  • Stephan Krause, AstraZeneca Biologics
  • Ivy Louis, VIENNI Taining & Consulting LLP
  • Amy McDaniel, Bristol Myers Squibb
  • Cylia Chen Ooi, Amgen
  • Mathias Romacker (ret.)
  • Osamu Shirokizawa, Lifescientia


Media Inquiries

Walter Morris
Email address
[email protected]
Phone Number