Skip To The Main Content

2021 PDA Honor Awards: VanTrieste, Korczynski and Smith Awards

This is the first installment of the PDA Letter's series featuring the winners of the 2021 Honor Awards, which were presented during the Honor Awards Ceremony at the 2022 PDA Annual Meeting in Dallas. PDA thanks all of the recipients for their contributions to the Association.

Featured below are the winners of the Martin VanTrieste Pharmaceutical Science, Michael S. Korcynski, and Edward Smith Packaging Science awards. Next time: Distinguished Service Award winners.

PDA Members Save Substantially