Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

President

Steve Dawson
Genentech / Roche
Email: dawson@gene.com

President-Elect

Fabio De Martino
Genentech / Roche
Email: de-martino.fabio@gene.com

Treasurer

Robert Newell
BioMarin Pharmaceutical, Inc.
Email: rnewell@bmrn.com

Secretary

Pamela Rood
Genentech / Roche
Email: roodp@gene.com

Members-At-Large

Elizabeth Leininger
Elizabeth Leininger Consulting
Email: eleininger@ymail.com 

Kris Nordhoff, Consultant
Stem CentRx
Email: kris_nordhoff@yahoo.com

Peter Rauenbuehler
Genentech / Roche
Email: rauenbuehler.peter@gene.com

Sumaiya Lee
Enterey Life Sciences
Email: sumaiya.lee@enterey.com 

Beth Keij
Sangamo
Email: Bkeij@sangamo.com

Melissa Morandi
Aegerion Pharmaceuticals
Email: melissa.morandi@aegerion.com

Patty Kiang
Consultant
Email: pattykiang1@yahoo.com

Doug Bruce
Laney College
Email: dbruce@peralta.edu