Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

Our current system is that a PDA member is elected to a 2-year President-Elect term followed immediately by a term as President. This system allows for a continuity of leadership and a systematic rotation. Historically the outgoing President has assumed one of the Member-At-Large positions after their term is over. We have a Treasurer that keeps track of finances and coordinates meeting registrations. We also have a secretary that records the meeting minutes and coordinates the NEPDA Newsletter.

Chapter President

Amnon ElyathAmnon Eylath
Broad Spectrum GxP Consulting
830 Winter St # 3
Waltham, MA 02451
President@ne-pda.org
(617) 679-4206

Chapter Secretary

Kathleen Souza
MilliporeSigma
R&D Manager, Virology & Microbiological Sciences
80 Ashby Road
Bedford, MA 01730
Secretary@ne-pda.org
(781) 533-5504

Chapter Member at Large

Elisabeth Piquet
M.S. Pharmaceutics, PMP, Technical Operations, Project Management
ea.piquet@gmail.com

Chapter Member at Large

Roger Deschenes
Merck
roger.deschenes@merck.com
(781)860-1021

Chapter President-Elect

Laurie MasielloLaurie Masiello
Masy BioServices
10 Lomar Park Drive
Pepperell MA, 01463
Laurie.Masiello@masy.com
(978) 433-6279

Chapter Treasurer

Shawn SherryShawn Sherry, BS, RM(NRM)
Overlook Industries, Inc.
104 Gold Street
Agawam, MA 01001
Treasurer@ne-pda.org
(413) 786-1680 x186

Chapter Member at Large

John MasielloJohn Masiello
Masy BioServices
10 Lomar Park Drive
Pepperell, MA 01463
jmasiello@masy.com
(978)433-6279

Chapter Member at Large

Steven Jones
Validation Support LLC
sjones@validationsupport.com
(508) 367-9469