Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

President

Gary Klaassen, ThermoFisher Scientific
gary.klaassen@thermofisher.com
(913) 895-4077

President-Elect 

Jim Polarine, STERIS Corporation
jim_polarine@steris.com
(314) 290-4793

Membership

Denise Maddox

Sponsorship

Valerie Welter

Newsletter

Ioana Gruchcuska

Social Media Coordinator

Jim Polarine

Treasurer

Valerie Welter, Bayer Healthcare
Valerie.Welter@Bayer.com

Secretary

Bryan Lowery
lowerybtl@yahoo.com
(314) 654-7691

Event Coordinator – St. Louis

Bryan Lowery / Erin Patton

Event Coordinator – Kansas City

Heidi Farris

Student Chapter

Jeff Wiegers / Jeff Kisslinger

Special Events Committee

Denise Maddox

Social Outreach Committee

Erin Patton

Board Members at Large

Keith Koehler (Immediate Past President), Excite Pharma Services kkoehler@excitepharma.com 
Ben Frey, ProPharma Group, Inc., Ben.Frey@propharmagroup.com 
Jeff Kisslinger, ProPharma Group, Inc., jeff.kisslinger@propharmagroup.com 
Denise Maddox, ProPharma Group, Inc., denise.maddox@propharmagroup.com 
Jeff Wiegers, Mallinckrodt Medical B.V., jeff.wiegers@mallinckrodt.com
Erin Patton, Cahrles River, erin.patton@crl.com
Ioana Grucheuska, Boston Scientific, Ioana.Gruchevska@iconplc.com
Whitney Sandberg, Patheon, Whitney.Sandberg@patheon.com