Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

President
Rachel Karpel
Senior Associate, PCI Pharmaceutical Consulting Israel, Ltd.
Email: rachel.karpel@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Treasurer
Karin Baer
Director of Quality Assurance
Omrix biopharmaceuticals Ltd 
Email: Karin@omrix.co.il

Chapter Liaison
Karen Ginsbury
President of PCI Pharmaceutical Consulting Israel Ltd. 
Email: kstaylor@netvision.net.il

Committee Members

Mordechai Izhar
QA & Validation Manager, Ludan Engineering 
Email: mordechai@ludan.co.il 

Raphy Bar
BR Consulting, Pharma & Bio Pharma
Email: rbar@netvision.net.il

Alexander (Sasha) Nezlin
Senior QA Manager, Omrix
Email: snezlin@its.jnj.com

Einat Fridman
Bio-Technology General (Israel) Ltd. 
Email: Einat.Frydman@ferring.com

Drorit Lev
VP Quality, Production Plant, KAMADA
Email: droritl@kamada.com

Mark Kessler, PhD
Executive Director Quality Assurance, Teva Pharmaceuticals
Email: Markhkessler@gmail.com

Shosh Neumann, PhD
VP Sterile, Respiratory and Technologies Strategy and Operational Excellence, TGO, Teva
Email: Shosh.Neumann@teva.co.il

Shlomo Sackstein
Chief Operating Officer Biopharmax Group
Email: shlomo@biopharmax.com