Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

President
Eoin Hanley
CSL Behring
Email: eoin.hanley@cslbehring.com.au

President Elect
Lisa Bennett
Seqirus
Email: Lisa.Bennett@seqirus.com

Immediate Past President
David Spaulding
SeerPharma Pty. Ltd.
Email: david.spaulding@seerpharma.com.au

Treasurer
Paul Kerr
SeerPharma Pty. Ltd.
Email: paul.kerr@seerpharma.com.au

Secretary
Dina El-Emary
CSL Behring
Email: dina.el-emary@cslbehring.com.au

Committee Members

Committee Member
Mark Dickson
CSL Behring
Email: mark.dickson@cslbehring.com.au

Committee Member
Paul Doughty
Morilla Technology
Email: pauledward@bigpond.com

Committee Member
Usha Gullapalli
Pfizer
Email: usha.gullapalli@pfizer.com

Committee Member
Trevor Schoerie
PharmOut Pty. Ltd.
Email: trevor.schoerie@pharmout.net

Committee Member
Maria Mylonas
PharmOut Pty. Ltd.
Email: maria.mylonas@pharmout.net

Committee Member
Justin Verwoert
PharmOut Pty. Ltd.
Email: justin.verwoert@pharmout.net

Committee Member
Micheal Schafferius
Sartorius-Stedim
Email: micheal.schafferius@Sartorius-Stedim.com