Skip To The Main Content
Parenteral Drug Association Connecting People, Science and Regulation ®

Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

President
David Spaulding
SeerPharma
Email: david.spaulding@seerpharma.com.au

President Elect
Eoin Hanley
CSL Behring
Email: eoin.hanley@cslbehring.com.au

Secretary
Lisa Bennett
Seqirus
Email: Lisa.Bennett@seqirus.com

Treasurer
Paul Kerr
SeerPharma
Email: paul.kerr@seerpharma.com.au

Committee Members

Immediate Past President
Kim Waters
GSK
Email: kim.n.waters@gsk.com

Committee Member
Mark Dickson
Novartis
Email: mark.dickson@novartis.com

Committee Member
Paul Doughty
Morilla Technology
Email: pauledward@bigpond.com

Committee Member
Usha Gullapalli
Hospira, Inc.
Email: usha.gullapalli@hospira.com

Committee Member
Dina El-Emary
CSL Behring
Email: dina.el-emary@cslbehring.com.au

Committee Member
Ano Xidias
CSL Behring
Email: Anastasios.Xidias@cslbehring.com.au

Committee Member
Trevor Schoerie
PharmOut Pty. Ltd.
Email: trevor.schoerie@pharmout.net

Committee Member
John Monalto
CSL Behring
Email: john.montalto@cslbehring.com.au

Committee Member
Tracy Tay
Pall
Email: tracy_tay@pall.com