Staff

PDA Global Headquarters

PDA Global Headquarters
Bethesda Towers
4350 East West Highway, Suite 150
Bethesda, MD 20814 USA
Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900
Fax: +1 (301) 986-0296

  • Richard JohnsonRichard Johnson
    President & CEO
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 123
    Email: johnson@pda.org
  • Kim Hair
    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 158
    Email: hair@pda.org

Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

  • Richard Levy, PhDRichard Levy, PhD
    Senior Vice President
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 147
    Email: levy@pda.org
  • Denyse D BakerDenyse D Baker
    Senior Advisor
    Email: baker@pda.org
  • Josh EatonJosh Eaton
    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 112
    Email: eaton@pda.org
  • Jahanvi (Janie) MillerJahanvi (Janie) Miller
    Senior Project Manager
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 118
    Email: miller@pda.org
  • Morgan HollandMorgan Holland
    Coordinator, Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 166
    Email: holland@pda.org
  • Walter L. Morris, IIIWalter L. Morris, III
    Director of Publishing
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 148
    Email: morris@pda.org
  • Rebecca StaufferRebecca Stauffer
    Writer/Editor
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 120
    Email: stauffer@pda.org
  • Katja YountKatja Yount
    Publication Design Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 161
    Email: yount@pda.org

PDA Training and Research Institute

  • Robert DanaRobert Dana
    Senior Vice President
    Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext.224
    Email: dana@pda.org
  • James WamsleyJames Wamsley
    Senior Manager, Laboratory Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 137
    Email: wamsley@pda.org
  • Stephanie KoStephanie Ko
    Manager, Lecture Education
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 151
    Email: ko@pda.org
  • Oscar M. BermudezOscar M. Bermudez
    Laboratory Education Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 150
    Email: bermudez@pda.org

Programs and Registration Services

  • Wanda NealWanda Neal, CMP
    Senior Vice President, Programs and Registration Services
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 111
    Email: neal@pda.org
  • Leon LewisLeon Lewis
    Director, Programs and Meetings
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 149
    Email: lewis@pda.org
  • Jason E. BrownJason E. Brown
    Senior Manager, Programs and Meetings
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 131
    Email: brown@pda.org
  • Patresa DayPatresa Day
    Manager, Registration and Customer Service
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 115
    Email: day@pda.org
  • Andrea VieraAndrea Viera
    Assistant Manager, Programs and Speaker Management
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 220
    Email: viera@pda.org
  • Tanya AllenTanya Allen
    Coordinator, Program and Registration Services
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 136
    Email: allen@pda.org
  • Melissa  PazornikMelissa Pazornik
    Coordinator, Speaker and Logistics Assistant
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 221
    Email: pazornik@pda.org

Membership, Chapters & Publications

  • Hassana HoweHassana Howe
    Director, Membership & Chapters
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext.119
    Email: howe@pda.org
  • Trevor D. SwanTrevor Swan
    Manager, Membership & Chapters
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 266
    Email: swan@pda.org
  • Katie RuizKatie Ruiz
    Customer Service Representative
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 100
    Email: ruiz@pda.org
  • Jonathan M. Hill
    Volunteer Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 164
    Email: hill@pda.org
  • Janny ChuaJanny Chua
    Manager, Product Operations
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 133
    Email: chua@pda.org

Sales

  • David HallDavid Hall
    Vice President, Sales
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 160 - Direct: (240) 688-4405
    Email: hall@pda.org
  • Alison CaballeroAlison Caballero
    Senior Sales Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 135
    Email: caballero@pda.org

Marketing Services

  • Jessica AlmonteJessica Almonte
    Marketing Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 127
    Email: almonte@pda.org
  • Emily HoughEmily Hough
    Marketing Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 139
    Email: hough@pda.org
  • Sayre MerhigeSayre Merhige
    Marketing Coordinator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 138
    Email: merhige@pda.org

Administration

  • Craig ElliottCraig Elliott
    Senior Vice President, CFO
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext.114
    Email: elliott@pda.org
  • Shanna MorganShanna Morgan
    Accounts Receivable Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 140
    Email: morgan@pda.org
  • Ana VallenasAna Vallenas
    Accounts Payable Analyst
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext.142
    Email: vallenas@pda.org
  • Feng ChenFeng Chen
    Director of Information Systems
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 144
    Email: chen@pda.org
  • Frank WangFrank Wang
    IT Specialist
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 141
    Email: wang@pda.org
  • Bob CollierBob Collier
    Database Administrator
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 157
    Email: collier@pda.org
  • Faramarz KolivandFaramarz Kolivand
    Front-End Web Developer
    Tel: +1 (301) 656-5900 ext. 125
    Email: kolivand@pda.org

Contact PDA Europe

Adalbertstr. 9
16548 Glienicke/ Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 33056 2377-0 or -10
Fax: +49 33056 2377-77 or -15

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: