Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

President
Kim Waters
GlaxoSmithKline
Email: kim.n.waters@gsk.com

President Elect
David Spaulding
SeerPharma
Email: david.spaulding@seerpharma.com.au

Treasurer
Paul Kerr
SeerPharma
Email: paul.kerr@seerpharma.com.au

Secretary
Anna Corke
Email: annakelly2@optusnet.com.au

Past President
Greg Jordan
Box Hill Institute: Centre For Biotechnology and Animal Science‚Ä®
Email: gregjordan2@mac.com

Committee Members

Membership Liaison
Malcolm Tipping
GMP Compliance & Validation Manager, Synertec
Email: malcolm.tipping@synertec.com

Committee Member
Robert Caunce
Hospira
Email: robert.caunce@hospira.com

Committee Member
Paul Doughty
Sartorius Stedim Biotech GmbH
Email: Paul.Doughty@sartorius-stedim.com

Committee Member
Joliot See
CSL Biotherapies
Email: joliot.see@csl.com

Committee Member
Robert Sullivan
Email: robgsull@gmail.com

Committee Member
Eoin Hanley
Pharmout
Email: eoin.hanley@pharmout.net

Committee Member
Mark Dickson
Novartis
Email: mark.dickson@novartis.com

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: